Welcome to Shandong Xingtian Machinery Co., Ltd.

tell
Search

PROCUCTS

Amplification Mechanism
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Amplification Mechanism
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Telescopic sleeve hydraulic cylinder
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Telescopic sleeve hydraulic cylinder
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Precision cold drawn tube
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Road Bridge Equipment Hydraulic Cylinder
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump Truck Hydraulic System
  The front cylinder is a multi-stage telescopic hydraulic cylinder, which is mainly used for dump trucks, and has multiple linking methods such as double hinged shafts, earring hinges, and double earrings.   Sleeve diameter 75-278mm   Maximum stroke up to 11m   Maximum rated pressure up to 24Mpa   Maximum car length up to 12m   Maximum load up to 110t   4TG-180*4640ZZ   level 4   A cylinder bore 180mm   Travel 4640mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck hydraulic system
  The front cylinder is a multi-stage telescopic hydraulic cylinder, which is mainly used for dump trucks, and has multiple linking methods such as double hinged shafts, earring hinges, and double earrings.   Sleeve diameter 75-278mm   Maximum stroke up to 11m   Maximum rated pressure up to 24Mpa   Maximum car length up to 12m   Maximum load up to 110t   4TG-180*4640ZZ   level 4   A cylinder bore 180mm   Travel 4640mm
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck front cylinder
 The front cylinder is a multi-stage telescopic hydraulic cylinder, which is mainly used for dump trucks, and has multiple linking methods such as double hinged shafts, earring hinges, and double earrings.   Sleeve diameter 75-278mm   Maximum stroke up to 11m   Maximum rated pressure up to 24Mpa   Maximum car length up to 12m   Maximum load up to 110t   4TG-180*4210ZZ   level 4   A cylinder bore 180mm   Stroke 4210mm   Cover type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck front cylinder
 The front cylinder is a multi-stage telescopic hydraulic cylinder, which is mainly used for dump trucks, and has multiple linking methods such as double hinged shafts, earring hinges, and double earrings.   Sleeve diameter 75-278mm   Maximum stroke up to 11m   Maximum rated pressure up to 24Mpa   Maximum car length up to 12m   Maximum load up to 110t   4TG-180*6000ZZ   level 4   A cylinder bore 180mm   Travel 6000mm   Cover type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck front cylinder
  The front cylinder is a multi-stage telescopic hydraulic cylinder, which is mainly used for dump trucks, and has multiple linking methods such as double hinged shafts, earring hinges, and double earrings.   Sleeve diameter 75-278mm   Maximum stroke up to 11m   Maximum rated pressure up to 24Mpa   Maximum car length up to 12m   Maximum load up to 110t   4TG-196*5460ZZ   level 4   A cylinder bore 196mm   Itinerary 5460mm   Cover type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck front cylinder
  The front cylinder is a multi-stage telescopic hydraulic cylinder, which is mainly used for dump trucks, and has multiple linking methods such as double hinged shafts, earring hinges, and double earrings.   Sleeve diameter 75-278mm   Maximum stroke up to 11m   Maximum rated pressure up to 24Mpa   Maximum car length up to 12m   Maximum load up to 110t   4TG-196*5460ZZ   level 4   A cylinder bore 196mm   Itinerary 5460mm   Cover type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
2
3
4
6

Copyright © Shandong Xingtian Machinery Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备10210306

您好,欢迎访问山东兴田机械有限公司官网!

tell
搜索

产品展示

伸缩式套筒液压油缸
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
农业装备液压油缸
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
农业装备液压油缸
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸前置缸类
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车中置缸
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   4TG-140*800QZ  4级  各级缸径140,120,100,80  行程800mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车前置缸
前置缸是一款多级套筒式液压缸,主要用于自卸汽车,有双铰轴、耳环铰轴、双耳环等多种链接方式。  套筒直径75-278mm  最大行程可达11m  最大额定压力可达24Mpa  最大车厢长度可达12m  最大载重可达110t    4TG-180*5610ZZ  4级  一级缸径180mm  行程5610mm  护罩式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车前置缸
前置缸是一款多级套筒式液压缸,主要用于自卸汽车,有双铰轴、耳环铰轴、双耳环等多种链接方式。  套筒直径75-278mm  最大行程可达11m  最大额定压力可达24Mpa  最大车厢长度可达12m  最大载重可达110t    4TG-180*5610ZZ  4级  一级缸径180mm  行程5610mm  护罩式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车前置缸
前置缸是一款多级套筒式液压缸,主要用于自卸汽车,有双铰轴、耳环铰轴、双耳环等多种链接方式。  套筒直径75-278mm  最大行程可达11m  最大额定压力可达24Mpa  最大车厢长度可达12m  最大载重可达110t    4TG-180*5610ZZ  4级  一级缸径180mm  行程5610mm  护罩式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车前置缸
前置缸是一款多级套筒式液压缸,主要用于自卸汽车,有双铰轴、耳环铰轴、双耳环等多种链接方式。  套筒直径75-278mm  最大行程可达11m  最大额定压力可达24Mpa  最大车厢长度可达12m  最大载重可达110t    4TG-180*5610ZZ  4级  一级缸径180mm  行程5610mm  护罩式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车前置缸
前置缸是一款多级套筒式液压缸,主要用于自卸汽车,有双铰轴、耳环铰轴、双耳环等多种链接方式。  套筒直径75-278mm  最大行程可达11m  最大额定压力可达24Mpa  最大车厢长度可达12m  最大载重可达110t    5TG-196*6500ZZ  5级  一级缸径196mm  行程6500mm  护罩式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车前置缸
前置缸是一款多级套筒式液压缸,主要用于自卸汽车,有双铰轴、耳环铰轴、双耳环等多种链接方式。  套筒直径75-278mm  最大行程可达11m  最大额定压力可达24Mpa  最大车厢长度可达12m  最大载重可达110t   5TG-196*5780ZZ  5级  一级缸径196mm  行程5780mm  护罩式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2
3
4
6
微信

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

新闻中心

电话:86-539-2252966

传真:86-539-2253673

邮箱:ysxingtian@126.com

地址:山东省沂水县龙家圈街道工业园

版权所有 © 山东兴田机械有限公司  All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备10210306   技术支持  果橙网络