Welcome to Shandong Xingtian Machinery Co., Ltd.

tell
Search

PROCUCTS

Dump truck side dump
 The cylinder is mainly used for the modification of trailers and semi-trailers. It has various connection methods, such as ball joints, hinges, earrings, and hinge shafts. The cylinder is a multi-stage sleeve type cylinder.   Sleeve diameter φ80~φ170   Travel around 1000mm   Rated pressure 16~20MPa   4TG-150*830QZ   level 4   Cylinder diameter 150,129,110,90   Travel 830mm   Ball head type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck side dump
 The cylinder is mainly used for the modification of trailers and semi-trailers. It has various connection methods, such as ball joints, hinges, earrings, and hinge shafts. The cylinder is a multi-stage sleeve type cylinder.   Sleeve diameter φ80~φ170   Travel around 1000mm   Rated pressure 16~20MPa   4TG-150*830QZ   level 4   Cylinder diameter 150,129,110,90   Travel 830mm   Ball head type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck side dump
The cylinder is mainly used for the modification of trailers and semi-trailers. It has various connection methods, such as ball joints, hinges, earrings, and hinge shafts. The cylinder is a multi-stage sleeve type cylinder.   Sleeve diameter φ80~φ170   Travel around 1000mm   Rated pressure 16~20MPa   4TG-150*830QZ   level 4   Cylinder diameter 150,129,110,90   Travel 830mm   Ball head type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck side dump
The cylinder is mainly used for the modification of trailers and semi-trailers. It has various connection methods, such as ball joints, hinges, earrings, and hinge shafts. The cylinder is a multi-stage sleeve type cylinder.   Sleeve diameter φ80~φ170   Travel around 1000mm   Rated pressure 16~20MPa   4TG-150*830QZ   level 4   Cylinder diameter 150,129,110,90   Travel 830mm   Ball head type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck side dump
  The cylinder is mainly used for the modification of trailers and semi-trailers. It has various connection methods, such as ball joints, hinges, earrings, and hinge shafts. The cylinder is a multi-stage sleeve type cylinder.   Sleeve diameter φ80~φ170   Travel around 1000mm   Rated pressure 16~20MPa   4TG-150*830QZ   level 4   Cylinder diameter 150,129,110,90   Travel 830mm   Ball head type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Dump truck side dump
  The cylinder is mainly used for the modification of trailers and semi-trailers. It has various connection methods, such as ball joints, hinges, earrings, and hinge shafts. The cylinder is a multi-stage sleeve type cylinder.   Sleeve diameter φ80~φ170   Travel around 1000mm   Rated pressure 16~20MPa   4TG-150*830QZ   level 4   Cylinder diameter 150,129,110,90   Travel 830mm   Ball head type
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Copyright © Shandong Xingtian Machinery Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备10210306

您好,欢迎访问山东兴田机械有限公司官网!

tell
搜索

产品展示

自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   4TG-140*800QZ  4级  各级缸径140,120,100,80  行程800mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   4TG-140*830QZ  4级  各级缸径140,120,100,80  行程830mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   4TG-160*850QZ  4级  各级缸径160,140,120,100  行程850mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   3TG-150*850QZ  3级  各级缸径150,129,110  行程850mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   3TG-129*740QZ  3级  各级缸径129,110,97  行程740mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
自卸汽车侧翻缸
该油缸主要用于挂车、半挂车改装,有球头铰轴、耳环铰轴等多种连接方式;该油缸为多级套筒式油缸。  套筒直径φ80~φ170  行程在1000mm左右  额定压力16~20MPa   4TG-140*800QZ  4级  各级缸径140,120,100,80  行程800mm  球头式
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
微信

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

新闻中心

电话:86-539-2252966

传真:86-539-2253673

邮箱:ysxingtian@126.com

地址:山东省沂水县龙家圈街道工业园

版权所有 © 山东兴田机械有限公司  All Rights Reserved    鲁ICP备10210306   技术支持  果橙网络